The Flip

I wish I had all the time in the world to read books. All the books, about everything!! My favorite genre is horror/suspense.  This book – The Flip has a level balance of both. It’s about a couple who decides flipping houses is a good way to bring in some money. Little did they know one of the houses they were flipping and wanting to keep had extra guests! This book was a very easy read but still had me wanting to turn the next page and see what happens! This is the second book by this author I have read and I’m really liking his writings. I may just have to get his other books so I can have a nice collection from him. I received this book for free in return for my unbiased review. I read the book BEFORE I made this blog post, so my opinions are all my own and based on my thoughts having read the book. Grab yours on Amazon here.img_20161109_134243

Leave a Reply

